The A-Z of Me

3 Mar

Day 3 – sick sick sick.

I did however manage to tidy the house a bit as I was becoming anxious about how untidy it was getting despite Mr S’s help.

Also I sorted my current projects into separate bags as things were getting muddled where I had just put them all in one bag for ease while ill.

After a combined effort cooking dinner; we had chicken stroganoff this evening nice and simple, I made another birdie template increasing the size and making it a bit more shapely. I’ve cut the pieces it’s just a case of sewing now
I’ve managed one wing and an eye tonight.

20130303-213532.jpg

Fingers crossed this one will be a bit more portly and curvaceous when finished.

20130303-214135.jpg

The tester birdie has been greatly appreciated by The Princess though, she loved playing with it.

20130303-214148.jpg

A-Z of Me
This evening I thought about how to introduce myself more. This blog was started as a personally quest of documenting something good in every day and saying it out loud.
But I realise lists of my chores that don’t even rivet me defiantly won’t be interesting reading for people who stop by and it would be nice if like minded people felt occasionally they would like to stop in with a hot beverage and share in my good in everyday and contemplate there own.

So this evening I thought to add some personal touches I would do an A-Z of Me. I will alphabetically work my way through posting twice a month on ‘things’ beginning with the letter of the moment. I will try each time to include a little random get to know me fact, a quote, something that interests me or has caught my eye beginning with said letter and something good from the day of the post beginning with that letter.

So if your interested in joining me then please scroll down to the post below for the first …

S

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

