Just Another Manic Monday

14 Apr

Monday started with dropping The Dog of at doggie day care.
And then Mr S off at work.
The traffic was bad so we were late.

I then headed off to meet L for coffee.

We did our normal pet supplies shop and tour of Hobby Craft.

I got some thin cotton yarn for a project I have in mind.
Though I did spy lots of things I really liked I’m just trying to be good at the moment.
But I took a few photographs for when I want reminding of what I wanted to get next.

These little birdies they are the same brand Glitterati as my bells.

20130417-115848.jpg

And I also saw these ceramic buttons another idea for my pottery note book.

20130417-115929.jpg

And I have a thing for tassels at the moment though I’ve no idea what to add them too though I’ve been Pinterest searching for inspiration though.

20130417-120003.jpg

We then stopped in at M&S for a cup of tea.
I parted ways with L and went to have my nails done.

My poor nails were a week over due from my regular appointment and after housework, pet mucking out & gardening they were well due a spruce up.

After having my nails done I meet up with another friend E & her gorgeous little M and more tea supping occurred with some cake scoffing.

20130417-120119.jpg

We went to a tea room called “Harriet’s Tea Room” it’s a nice place quiet roomy, good service AND they had a selection of gluten free cakes.

20130417-120240.jpg

I had to dash off and leave E & Little M to shopping unfortunately.
But not without good reason, I dashed to get The Dog from Doggie Day Care and Mr S from work as we then drove to pick up the new car.

It’s off to ‘Bedfordshire’ for me now as I have a Migraine boo hiss and I need sleep to shift it.

S

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

