Tired Tuesday

15 Apr

Mr S left early today as his started a new work out/exercise thing, so early in fact the dog couldn’t even bothered to get worried about his leaving.

20130417-124226.jpg

Normally we have half an hour of stressing that his Dad has left, even though it happens every day same routine, and he returns. The dog looks at me every morning with a face that says “why are you letting him go! Don’t you love him? Quick quick we can catch him!”

20130417-124107.jpg

But today I got to sleep and I needed it after Sunday & Monday’s break from routine.

20130417-124424.jpg

It did mean I had very little time for fun things the day was filled with hoovering, cleaning, ironing etc

20130417-124526.jpg

The Dog and I went for a walk to the post box – unfortunately it proved I still can’t walk him his too big and pulls to much as his eager to see other doggies and play. I miss walking him in the day.

20130417-124643.jpg

I’ve lost a week, I realised today, I’ve lost the plot with dates… Yesterday I missed a vets appointment with the rabbit. I had to ring, apologise and book another appointment today.
This then made me think hang on my Aunties birthday is tomorrow – oh no – luckily I had a card in the house suitable. Hence the dogs and my trip to the post box.

20130417-124745.jpg

I can’t believe 2 weeks and its the end of the month again.

S

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

