WSW

25 Apr

(On a Thursday- do excuse but I was really very tired last night)

A bit of an eclectic mix this week.

The Kitchen

I had not been on the website Made in Design for a while so thought I’d have a looksie and though this Giant Pencil Sharpner carrot peeler won’t be joining our kitchen, I found my younger student self liking it. I think it could also be fun for children.

20130425-140549.jpg

I love camping and the Glamping (look the term up if not familiar) side of it. So all my Glamping camping stuff matches and is a bit on the unnecessary eccentric side for REAL campers (I have real camping stuff too for Free Camping or Quick trips – I also add I won’t buy an electric hook up and to me this still makes me a true camper while Glamping haha; I’m digressing)

Back to shopping …
I spotted this handy chap

20130425-141252.jpg

20130425-141315.jpg

Again on Made in Design , I have a whisk in my camping kitchen equipment, but it’s a nuisance the whisk’y bit has to be in the right place for the lid on the box to close. This is ingenious !! And I will be purchasing !!

What next … Oh yes …

The Bathroom

I think I’m regressing to my younger days this week as another thing that won’t be in our home but caught my eye, were these toilet rolls

20130425-142942.jpg

20130425-143212.jpg

Made in Design have them in Neon Pink, Yellow, Blue, Red & Black.
Funky hey.

It made me chuckle too, as in our younger years, every year my friends and I would go to a mobile holiday home owned by a parent and we (I’ve no idea why, I guess so you didn’t run out) used to have named toilet rolls and you would use your own – if only we had a different colour each back then !

Finally

The Office/Mr S

A Magnetic Table. Would Mr S remember to put his keys here?? I doubt it he already has a key bowl in the hall & on his desk, and they only go there because I put them there. Different to a bowl and would hold pocket change too.
I’m quite liking this.

20130425-152621.jpg

I had found some really cool stuff for the craft room but I’ve lost the links!
So will have to get searching again for next week.

Ciou

S

2 Responses to “WSW”

  1. Made In Design Fri 18 April 2013 at 8:03 am #

    Thank you so much for mentioning Made In Design ! Great post ! 🙂

    • Serotiny Fri 18 April 2013 at 8:12 am #

      Love browsing your website. You have some great products. Will stop browsing and start buying again soon 🙂
      Thanks

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

