To Do List

10 Jun

TO DO LIST

*Make A List.

My heads been all over the place recently and it has been feeling like its going to explode trying to remember stuff.

So today I listed down all the things I have going on and updated my diary.

20130610-224028.jpg

I also need to get back to sticking to my weekly routine to help maintain consistent energy levels.

20130610-224136.jpg

Being the start of a new month I consulted our monthly house manual to see what’s on June’s List to.

20130610-224232.jpg

June’s House To Do’s:

Are to sort the under stairs and hallway cupboards, they are already tidy but I want to –
Add shelving under the stairs.
Move some bits from the Hallway Cupboard into the loft.

My Personal Goals For This Month

Are to meet my 6month personal aims.
Paint the Spare Room.
Organise Roman Blinds For the Lounge.

My head feels better, now all I have to remember to do is consult my diary & lists.

20130610-224443.jpg

Other achievements in my day included a success walk with the dog, doing the ironing, my normal chore routine, catching up with my favourite blogs & I think I possibly have found a project for The Dogs Orange Alpaca mix yarn.

So your are all my witnesses for June’s Goals. I hope you will be holding me accountable.

Does any one else have goals for June?

S

2 Responses to “To Do List”

  1. Nicola NicsNotebook Tue 18 June 2013 at 9:50 pm #

    Oh my word I need to embrace your lists and planners… and you really have a monthly house manual?! Can u please swap places with me for a month and organise my life?! X

    • Serotiny Wed 18 June 2013 at 6:02 am #

      We have it doesn’t always mean we use it! Lol
      Our house is organised chaos. Like a Swan all smooth on the surface then underneath paddling away to keep afloat. X

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

