A to Z of Me: E is For

4 Jan

A while ago when I first started my blog I thought to add some personal touches I would do an A-Z of Me.

Well I am going to continue with this as my intended posting twice a month on ‘things’ beginning with the letter of the moment, didn’t quiet happen; I seem to have got caught up in a lot of crafting last year.

So to refresh I am up to the letter E and as before I will try each time to include a little random get to know me fact, a quote, something that interests me or has caught my eye beginning with said letter and something good from the day of the post beginning with that letter.

A to Z of Me: E is For

20140104-202307.jpg

E is For: Eggs.

I like eggs in most forms but NEVER give me hard boiled eggs Yukk & Smelly!

20140104-202424.jpg

E is For: Envelopes.

I have over the past 8months or so joined various letter writing/snail mail groups.
I love creating letters for other people’s enjoyment when I can the more elaborate the better.

20140104-153418.jpg

A Quote For E:

20140104-151354.jpg

E is For: Engaged.

Mr S proposed on Thursday 29th August 2013.
In July 2014 we are to get married.
The next 6months are full of final wedding preparation & excitement for us.

20140104-153713.jpg

Something Good In Today E: Evening

Mr S, The Dog & I snuggled on the sofa this evening.

20140104-215526.jpg

Sx

20140104-215552.jpg

6 Responses to “A to Z of Me: E is For”

  1. Sarah Doyle Sun 18 January 2014 at 3:34 pm #

    Oooh, I love this idea…. I might use it myself if that’s ok?

    • Serotiny Sun 18 January 2014 at 6:17 pm #

      Yes Defiantly would enjoy reading yours x

      • Sarah Doyle Mon 18 January 2014 at 10:26 pm #

        I’ve posted up my ‘a’ one and plan to do every two weeks to see me to the end of the year! No idea what I will write for x though!!

      • Serotiny Mon 18 January 2014 at 10:57 pm #

        Oh excellent, been busy today hopefully catch up on reading blogs tomorrow look forward to reading. X

  2. Sarah Doyle Sun 18 January 2014 at 3:34 pm #

    PS that engagement ring is gorgeous 🙂

    • Serotiny Sun 18 January 2014 at 6:18 pm #

      Thank you Mrs S I love it of course x

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

