Word Of The Week

1 Aug

Sunday 27th – Saturday 2nd August 2014

This Week My Word of the Week Is Currently.

I’ve actually taken this word inspiration from Jocelyn over at The Reading Residence, the lady who hosts Word of the Week.

Jocelyn also hosts #paperypeep and this month she is encouraging you to take a Paper Related Photo a day over on Instagram.

20140803-232625.jpg

Friday 1st August word is Currently, which has been my inspiration for Word of the Week.

I have not been blogging as much as I would have liked for the past few months so I thought using the word Currently I would catch up on the goings on here at Hundred Acre Farm and tell you what’s Currently been happening.

Currently Crafting:
I’ve got a few Crochet WIP on the go I would like to finish up this year.

* Granny Stripe Blanket – Needs addressing as Debbie Bliss has discontinued some colours I need. I have a new yarn in mind it’s just a case of purchasing it.

20140803-232301.jpg

* Flora Bunny – Needs her Ears finishing. I might have to ask for some help with this as my hands are still to bad to be able to do this.

20140803-232359.jpg

* Baby Blanket – Due to my joints the Baby blanket for our niece never got finished, that and Mr S spilt coffee over it. I am now finishing it more as a cat blanket rather than a gift due to the coffee spillage.

20140803-232445.jpg

Currently Aiming:

* To Start I Quit Sugar again. I managed my aimed quitting period up till My Hen Party & The Wedding.
Now it’s time to get back to it as I really did feel better.

* To blog more, continuing with my blog theme; finding the good in everyday helping me to remain positive.

* The next year Mr S & I aim to continue doing the house up. So lots of DIY and craft projects to follow.

Currently Happening:

Mr S & I are enjoying being married, we have a our Honeymoon in Florence, Italy that we are really needing and excited about.
We are looking forward to re-establishing our routine and enjoying our free time once more; it’s amazing how much time was taken up with Wedding Things. We are planning lots of relaxing time together getting back to the things we enjoy.

So that’s my Word of the Week.

Sx

The Reading Residence
One Response to “Word Of The Week”

  1. thereadingresidence Mon 18 August 2014 at 12:29 pm #

    Good word to use to update us, and love that you took it from #31DaysofPaper! Such a shame about the blanket, though I’m sure your cat will love it! And Florence – I love Florence! Beautiful place 🙂 Thanks for sharing with #WotW x

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

