Meal Planning Monday: Winter Menu: Week 1

5 Jan

Over the past few months I have developed 4 weeks of meal plans.

This is to help me when I am not feeling good to keep focused and also so we can budget our food bill.

Each weeks shopping is budgeted to £20 give or take price fluctuations.

2015/01/img_3679.jpg

2015/01/img_3680.jpg

Each week has a full week of meals and on the reverse has the ingredients needed for easy shopping.

I have laminated these meal plans so that I can have them in my Filofax so they are with me at any time.

I also write these menus on a black board in the kitchen and a white board in the Craft Room. Which reminds me what is for dinner where ever I am.

I will share with you for the next 4 weeks my Winter meal plans.
Once I have completed 4 weeks I will repeat my meal plans so I won’t bore you repeating my posts. I intend to do these 4 weekly meal plans seasonally so for one we don’t get bored of the plans and secondly we will start to eat more seasonally.

My first meal plans I will use from November-March.

Week 1: Winter Meal Plan

2015/01/img_3537.png

Most but not all of the recipes are from A Girl Called Jacks Book

2015/01/img_3689.jpg

Although I have changed them to be gluten free and adapted some to our taste.

I would be interested in hearing anyone else’s meal planning & food budgeting ways.

Sx

Leave a Reply

BloominBootiful

A girl and her garden :)

www.KamalaThompson.com

"Where Business Meets Humanity"

The Hopeful Plot.

Living for a living.

zoeprose

Celebrating stories | Literary weavings and bookish gifts

So thats my life

A little bit of everything

Fab N' Free

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bumpkin Bears and Friends

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

wood & wool stool

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A small insight

Sharing my life with you x

Primrose's Attic

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

silje-sin

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Freunde von Freunden

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Everygirl

Just another WordPress.com site

Row's Pottery Shed

pottery & stuff

happy loves rosie

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

A Bowl Full of Lemons

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

613materika

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Happy Mail Project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Best of Crochet

Sharing the most awesome crochet ideas!

Marcy Penner

scrapbooking and everyday life.

Bunny Mummy

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

New Products from Main Website Store

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Craftyminx

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

The Little Red Squirrel

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

TIMBALLOO

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

luzia pimpinella

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

After Hours...

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

emma lamb

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

haus maus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Awkward & Beautiful

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

fork and flower

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Bohème Circus

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Dinner Rad

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

decor8

decorate. design. lifestyle.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Emma Magazine

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

Earnest Home co.

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

the goldhawk project

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

c i n d e r s & r a i n .

~ Everything Stops for Tea ~

